Loading...
Homepage2018-08-03T13:31:10+00:00

Discover new opportunities. Discover new ways.
Discover the new thinker Karl-Heinz Land.

Inspiration & Awareness:

About Karl-Heinz Land

Inspiration & Awareness:

About Karl-Heinz Land

As a keynote speaker, author and coach, Karl-Heinz inspires thousands of executives, managers and teams, year after year. With his lively, enthusiastically and sometimes provocative lectures, which guarantee a high degree of efficiency, he shapes the digital agenda of international corporations and medium-sized companies.

Learn more

Motivation & Education:

neuland academy

Motivation & Bildung:

neuland academy
With the neuland academy, Karl-Heinz Land has created a scalable qualification program to train employees and teams for the digital transformation. Interactive workshops and a mobile learning platform not only highlight the key success factors of digitization, but above all convey a new “digital mindset” and thus promote cultural change in companies.

Learn more
author-img-left

Author. Speaker. New thinker.

As an internationally sought-after keynote speaker, coach, visionary and author, and insider of the digital transformation, Karl-Heinz Land creates an awareness of the speed, depth and extent of digitization. He thinks digitization through as consistently as he does interdisciplinary and does not accept any limits of thought. In this way, Land reveals the hidden connections and drivers of digitization and moves companies and organizations towards the future.

Learn more

“I just wanted to let you know how impressive and interesting your presentation was yesterday on Digital Day! Many thanks for the great speech; I believe you have given many a proprietor a reality check about having to digitalize oneself and one’s company as quickly as possible and to keep up with the times.”

Sophie Waller (hagebau),

“As I am sure you have already heard, the event on Tuesday was very successful. I was very pleased about the response. Mr. Land’s presentation was top and, despite the time extension (which is meant in a positive way in this case), everybody paid very close attention. Mr. Land “captivated” the participants with increasing “sets of slides”. It was terrific and I myself was fascinated.”

Kerstin Zubke (SHD),

“Mr. Land really motivated me to tackle the really important things that you don’t see for yourself at first glance, thus removing the scale from my eyes.”

Daniela Bopp (Management Circle),

“Electrifying presentation, motivating, thrilling and really worth seeing!”

Marika Ellermann (Xerox),

“The value added chain and the depth of it will change. Are we aware of what this simple sentence actually means, what dematerialization actually means? I have used the terms in my daily work. But I didn’t become aware of the serious effects until I watched an interview with Karl-Heinz Land. He explained it in such simple terms and clearly that I had to ask myself outright, how one earth couldn’t I see that?”

Simon Staiger (FIRMA),

Architects & Pilots:
neuland digital consulting

The strategy and transformation consultancy neuland.digital, founded in 2014 by Karl-Heinz Land, conceives, anchors and secures sustainable digital projects. According to the ranking of the magazine “brandeins”, neuland.digital is again among the best management consultancies in Germany. Lands credo: “In digital (r)evolution we must not take people by surprise. They need a clear vision of the digital future and a concrete, comprehensible agenda. And they must be enabled to implement the transformation courageously, quickly and purposefully.”

Learn more

From vision to market:
neudenker – the designers of your customer journey

The neudenker are experts in strategic communication and customer journeys in the digital market environment. They take up the impulses, results and concepts from Karl-Heinz Land’s cooperation with companies and organisations, develop and realize tailor-made implementation concepts. By means of networked communication and events, they involve target groups as early as possible in the go-to-market strategy of the companies. The content marketing strategies of the neudenkercreate sustainable relationships between customers, products and services.

Learn more

Explore his books

Learn more

Watch Karl-Heinz latest videos

Keynotes

New Thinkers

Consulting

Loading...
Autor, Redner, Investor2018-11-16T13:03:19+00:00
author-img-left

Autor. Sprecher. Neudenker.

Als international gefragter Keynote Speaker und Coach, als Visionär und Autor sowie als Insider der digitalen Transformation schafft Karl-Heinz Land ein Bewusstsein für Tempo, Tiefe und Ausmaß der Digitalisierung. Er durchdenkt die Digitalisierung ebenso konsequent wie interdisziplinär und akzeptiert keine Grenzen des Denkens. So legt Land die verborgenen Zusammenhänge und Treiber der Digitalisierung offen und bewegt Unternehmen und Organisationen in Richtung Zukunft.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Neueste Blogbeiträge von Karl-Heinz Land

Mehr Beiträge

Entdecken Sie neue Chancen. Entdecken Sie neue Wege.
Entdecken Sie den Neudenker Karl-Heinz Land.

Inspiration & Bewusstsein:

Über Karl-Heinz Land

Inspiration & Bewusstsein:

Über Karl-Heinz Land
Als Keynote Speaker, Autor und Coach inspiriert Karl-Heinz Land Jahr für Jahr tausende Führungskräfte, Manager und Teams. Mit seinen ebenso lebendig-engagierten wie mitunter auch provokanten Vorträgen, die einen hohen Wirkungsgrad garantieren, prägt er die digitale Agenda internationaler Konzerne und mittelständischer Unternehmen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Motivation & Bildung:

neuland academy

Motivation & Bildung:

neuland academy
Mit der neuland academy hat Karl-Heinz Land ein skalierbares Qualifizierungsprogramm ins Leben gerufen, um Mitarbeiter und Teams für die digitale Transformation zu schulen. Interaktive Workshops und eine Mobile-Learning-Plattform zeigen nicht nur die wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren der Digitalisierung auf, sondern vermitteln vor allem ein neues „digitales Mindset“ und fördern so den kulturellen Wandel in den Unternehmen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

„Der Digital-Experte Karl-Heinz Land schafft es hervorragend, komplizierte digitale Sachverhalte einfach, verständlich und mit großem Nutzen für den Zuhörer darzustellen.“

Mario Ohoven - Präsident Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft ,

„Der Vortrag war herausragend! So eine pointierte rücksichtslose Darstellung des aktuellen Wandels habe ich noch nicht gehört!“

Thomas Hanser (ARZ GmbH) ,

„Mein persönliches Highlight! Er fesselte das Publikum in einer atemlosen „Predigt“ zu unserer digitalisierten Zukunft. Seine Performance war souverän, lässig, wirkte spontan und routiniert.“

Verena Czerny (Clever Change),

„Vielen Dank für die tolle Rede, ich denke, Sie haben einigen Gesellschaftern die Augen geöffnet, dass man sich und sein Unternehmen so schnell wie möglich digitalisieren und mit der Zeit gehen sollte.“

Sophie Waller (hagebau) ,

„Herr Land hat mich super motiviert die wirklich wichtigen Dinge anzugehen, die man auf den ersten Blick selbst nicht sieht und hat mir so die Augen geöffnet.“

Daniela Bopp (Management Circle) ,

„Mitreißender Vortrag, motivierend, spannend und wirklich sehenswert!“

Marika Ellermann (Xerox) ,

„Die Wertschöpfungskette und -Tiefe wird sich ändern. Ist uns eigentlich bewusst, was dieser einfache Satz wirklich bedeutet, was es mit der Dematerialisierung auf sich hat? Ich habe die Begriffe in meiner täglichen Arbeit verwendet. Was dies aber für gravierende Auswirkungen hat, wurde mir erst bewusst, als ich ein Interview mit Karl-Heinz Land sah. Er erklärte es so einfach und klar, dass ich mich willkürlich fragte, wie ich das nicht gleich sehen konnte.“

Simon Staiger (inside business) ,

Architekten & Piloten:
neuland.digital consulting

Die 2014 von Karl-Heinz Land gegründete Strategie- und Transformationsberatung neuland.digital konzipiert, verankert und sichert nachhaltige Digitalprojekte. neuland.digital gehört laut Ranking der Zeitschrift „brandeins“ wiederholt zu den besten Unternehmensberatungen Deutschlands. Lands Credo: „In der digitalen (R)evolution dürfen wir die Menschen nicht überrumpeln. Sie brauchen eine klare Vision der digitalen Zukunft und eine konkrete, nachvollziehbare Agenda. Und sie müssen befähigt werden, die Transformation mutig, zügig und zielsicher umzusetzen.“

Erfahren Sie mehr

Von der Vision zum Markt
neudenker – die Gestalter Ihrer Customer Journey

Die neudenker sind Experten für strategische Kommunikation und Customer Journeys im digitalen Marktumfeld. Sie greifen die Impulse, Ergebnisse und Konzepte aus der Zusammenarbeit von Karl-Heinz Land mit Unternehmen und Organisationen auf, entwickeln und realisieren passgenaue Umsetzungskonzepte. Mittels vernetzter Kommunikation und Events involvieren sie Zielgruppen möglichst früh in die Go-to-Market-Strategie der Unternehmen. Die Content-Marketing-Strategien der neudenker schaffen tragfähige Bindungen zwischen Kunden sowie Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Durchstöbern Sie die Bücher von Karl-Heinz Land

Erfahren Sie mehr
Hier bestellen!
Hier bestellen!
Hier bestellen!
Hier bestellen!

Schauen Sie die neuesten Videos von Karl-Heinz an

Keynotes

Neudenker

Consulting